My One Month HTML CSS  Journey

My One Month HTML CSS Journey

Coding Journey never gona end..

·

1 min read

My Journey

A month ago I started learning HTML and CSS through iNeuron / LCO. Prior to this, I have some basic knowledge about the markup language. but I really started from the ground, like going through all basic HTML CSS property etc .

I finished the most of video lessons after 1-2 week and i am also try to make small Projects with my learning period . After the all lessons finished i jump into making project with more complexity all though i finished all lessons but i get stuck at so many point at that time i take help of MDN and iNeuron support and i successfully complete 15 project with all type of complexity and also project NO. 6 to 15 include media query.

Project List

This Project list include only HTML CSS no any other language or frame work.

  1. Project 1 Street-style-landing-page

  2. Project 2 Nini-s-reastaurant-landing-page

  3. Project 3 law-landing-page

  4. Project 4 Digital-marketing-landing-page

  5. Project 5 Crypto-landingPage

  6. Project 6 home-plant-landingPage

  7. Project 7 Product-Page

  8. Project 8 Web-designe-mobileResponsive-page

  9. Project 9 company-page

  10. Project 10 interior-designer-mq

  11. Project 11 raj-site-hosting-page

  12. Project 12 raj-business-page

  13. Project 13 saas-pagee

  14. Project 14 raj-dance-class-landing-page

  15. Project 15 raj-product-designe-page